Contact

Contact us by emailing a staff member below or call us at 202-291-5737.

Naomi Reem
Head of School
naomi.reem@miltongottesman.org

Melissa Davis
Director of Early Childhood Education
melissa.davis@miltongottesman.org

Arielle Derby
Elementary School Director
arielle.derby@miltongottesman.org

Lisa Schopf
Middle School Director
lisa.schopf@miltongottesman.org

Steven Wernick
Chief Business Officer
steven.wernick@miltongottesman.org

Sindy Udell
Director of Admission
sindy.udell@miltongottesman.org

Joshua Suchoff
Director of Development
joshua.suchoff@miltongottesman.org

Ronit Greenstein
Director of Communication
ronit.greenstein@miltongottesman.org